TreadmillSpecsDeck, motor, footprint

Home ModelsBowFlex T9

BowFlex

BowFlex T9

Folding treadmill. The product page prints 77.2 × 37 × 67.6 in. The owner’s manual prints 78 × 37 × 67 in.

78"Length
37"Width
67.6"Height
350Max user lb

The product page prints 77.2" long and 67.6" high. The owner’s manual prints 78" long and 67" high. The fit check uses the larger published number on each axis: 78" long, 37" wide, 67.6" high.

Specifications

Values are copied from the cited page. They are not estimated from another model year or from a review.

SpecPublished valueSource, checked 1 November 2026
Running surface 22" W × 60" L running path (55.9 × 152.4 cm) Compare block, running path
Motor Not published by manufacturer The product page names a MaxReact drive system and does not publish horsepower.
Maximum user weight 350 lb (158.8 kg) on the product page. The owner’s manual prints 159 kg / 350 lb. Product page specs, maximum user weight. Manual: Tech Specs, max user weight.
Unfolded dimensions Product page: 77.2" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (196 × 94 × 171.6 cm). Owner’s manual: 78" L × 37" W × 67" (198 × 94 × 171 cm). Product page Specs, dimensions. Manual Tech Specs also cited below.
Folded dimensions 48.6" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (123.5 × 95 × 171.6 cm) Specs, stowed dimensions. The manual excerpt checked does not restate stowed size.
Step-up height Not published by manufacturer Specs block. Step-up height is not stated. BowFlex publishes a ceiling rule instead.
Power Not published by manufacturer Product page specs and the manual Tech Specs section checked. Voltage and amperage are not stated there.
Incline Up to 15% incline Compare block, incline/decline
Speed 0–12 mph (0–20 km) Compare block, speed range
Machine weight Product page: 282 lb (128 kg). Owner’s manual: 128 kg / 282.2 lb. Product page Specs, product weight, and manual Tech Specs

Clearance the manufacturer published. Minimum ceiling height: user height + 20.75" (user height + 52.7 cm). Floor clearances beside or behind the treadmill are not stated on this specs block.

Specs, minimum ceiling height

Notes from the source

Manufacturer page · Check this model in a room · BowFlex models

Questions the table can answer

What running surface does the BowFlex T9 publish?

22" W × 60" L running path (55.9 × 152.4 cm) Source: https://www.bowflex.com/products/t9-treadmill

Does the BowFlex T9 fold?

Yes. Folded size: 48.6" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (123.5 × 95 × 171.6 cm)

What footprint does the manufacturer publish for the BowFlex T9?

Product page: 77.2" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (196 × 94 × 171.6 cm). Owner’s manual: 78" L × 37" W × 67" (198 × 94 × 171 cm). Source: https://www.bowflex.com/products/t9-treadmill

What user weight does the BowFlex T9 publish?

350 lb (158.8 kg) on the product page. The owner’s manual prints 159 kg / 350 lb.

Store a price-drop reminder request

Save an email against the BowFlex T9. This form stores the request. It does not send email, and it is not a newsletter.