Home ModelsPeloton Tread+ Vision
Peloton
Peloton Tread+ Vision
Peloton’s current Tread+ shop page is the Tread+ Vision: 75 × 37 × 70 in, an 11 inch step-up, and a 67 × 20 in slat belt.
Specifications
Values are copied from the cited page. They are not estimated from another model year or from a review.
| Spec | Published value | Source, checked 1 November 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Running surface | 67" L × 20" W belt. The page also describes 59 individual rubberized slats across 67" of running space. | Specs, belt, and the slat-belt description |
| Motor | Not published by manufacturer | Specs block. Horsepower is not stated. |
| Maximum user weight | 105–300 lb | User and power requirements, weight range |
| Unfolded dimensions | 75" L × 37" W × 70" H | Specs, dimensions. The FAQ repeats 75" L × 37" W × 70" H. |
| Folded dimensions | Not published by manufacturer | The Tread+ Vision specs do not say the machine folds. |
| Step-up height | 11" | Specs, step-up height |
| Power | A dedicated, grounded circuit capable of carrying 15 or more amps | User and power requirements. Voltage is not stated. |
| Incline | 0 to 15% grade, adjustable in 0.05% increments | Specs, incline |
| Speed | 0 to 12.5 mph, adjustable in 0.1 mph increments | Specs, speeds |
| Machine weight | 460 lb | Specs, total Peloton Tread+ Vision weight |
Clearance the manufacturer published. Delivery text: 24" clearance on the left, right, and front, plus 78.7" behind, and a ceiling at least 7 feet. The same page recommends at least 24" between the user’s head and the ceiling. The FAQ says 24" left, right, and front, 78.7" behind, and a ceiling at least 24" greater than the user’s height. The fit check requires the 7-foot ceiling and the user-height-plus-24-inch rule.
Notes from the source
- This is the treadmill sold at onepeloton.com/shop/tread-plus on 1 November 2026. Peloton titles it Tread+ Vision.
Manufacturer page · Check this model in a room · Peloton models
Questions the table can answer
What running surface does the Peloton Tread+ Vision publish?
67" L × 20" W belt. The page also describes 59 individual rubberized slats across 67" of running space. Source: https://www.onepeloton.com/shop/tread-plus
Does the Peloton Tread+ Vision fold?
Not published by manufacturer
What footprint does the manufacturer publish for the Peloton Tread+ Vision?
75" L × 37" W × 70" H Source: https://www.onepeloton.com/shop/tread-plus
What user weight does the Peloton Tread+ Vision publish?
105–300 lb
Store a price-drop reminder request
Save an email against the Peloton Tread+ Vision. This form stores the request. It does not send email, and it is not a newsletter.